skip to content

PBN/LSNTAP Community Training Series - Partnering for Progress: Developing Successful Legal Aid - Private Sector Tech Collaborations

  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Pacific Time (US & Canada)
  • By: Pro Bono Net, LSNTAP
  • Source: Misc National Sites > SWEB Support Site
Topics:
  • Legal Services

Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Time: 1 pm ET / 12pm CT / 11 am MT/ 10 am PT

Presenters:

TBD

Webinar Details

RegisterTBD

For questions about these trainings, please contact Jillian Theil of Pro Bono Net at jtheil@probono.net or (415) 400-8662, or Brian Rowe of Northwest Justice Project at brianr@nwjustice.org or (206) 395-6094 or through LSNTAP.org chat.